Joe McCullough - Ag Projects

joem@hopeelectric.com

 

Brad Flaten - Ag Projects

bradf@hopeelectric.com

 

Bob Brown- Ag Projects

bobb@hopeelectric.com

 

Joel Rall - Programmer - PLC Automation

jr@hopeelectric.com

 

Jerod Satrom Programmer - PLC Automation

jerods@hopeelectric.com

Perry Brown - Programmer - PLC Automation

perryb@hopeelectric.com

Jason McCullough -  Commercial Projects

jasonm@hopeelectric.com

 

Nick Brendemuhl- Commercial - Farm Projects

nickb@hopeelectric.com

 

Pete Schumacher - IT - Networking

petes@hopeelectric.com

 

Carl Caron - IT - Networking

carlc@hopeelectric.com

 

Ross Braunberger - Programmer- PLC Automation

rossb@hopeelectric.com

Phone: 701-945-2460 / 800-950-5792

 

Fax: 701-945-2334

General Information Email: info@hopeelectric.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 220, Hope, ND 58046

© 2018 by Hope Electric, Inc. 

 

Licensed in ND, MN, SD, MT

Main Office - Hope, ND

701-945-2460 / 800-950-5792

Remote Office In

Fargo, ND

303-263-9808